Several Moore students will compete requirements for bachelor’s, master’s or docoral degrees after the 2011 spring semester at Southwestern Oklahoma State University at Weatherford.

Receiving degrees are Blaine Bridges, B.B.A. in management; B. Hinkle, doctor of pharmacy, Dustin Morningstar, bachelor of music performance (piano/orchestra); and Rukiya Williams, B.S. in health sciences.

Matt Cooper, Oklahoma City and former Westmoore High School graduate, is Senator of the Year at Southwestern Oklahoma State University Student Government Association.

Aaron Layden, also of Oklahoma City and WHS, was named executive secretary April 18.

— American Staff

This Week's Circulars

Recommended for you