You are the owner of this page.

Advertise With Us!

Contact our sales team today to find out how to make the most out of your advertising.

Nathan Ward services accounts in the Moore area and can be reached at 405-366-3504 or via email at nathan@mooreamerican.com.

 

Rebekah CollinsSenior Advertising Account Manager405-366-3554rebekah@normantranscript.com
Alex AtashiMulti-Media Sales Executive405-366-3562alex@normantranscript.com
Ryan DillardMulti-Media Sales Executive405-366-3552rdillard@normantranscript.com
Robin EscarcegaMulti-Media Sales Executive405-366-3557rescarcega@normantranscript.com
Jan GizaClassified Sales Executive405-366-3501jan@normantranscript.com
Kimberly LehenbauerMulti-Media Sales Executive405-366-3555kimberly@normantranscript.com
Matt MoranMulti-Media Sales Executive405-366-3556matt@normantranscript.com
Susan WallaceAdvertising Coordinator405-366-3563swallace@normantranscript.com
Nathan WardMulti-Media Sales Executive405-366-3504nathan@normantranscript.com

This Week's Circulars